Executive Staff

Headshot of James Cameron, CEO
James Cameron

Executive Staff

James D. Cameron, CEO/Executive Director
jcameron@rbscc.org

Michael Klidas, Chief Financial Officer
mklidas@rbscc.org

Anita Harvey-Edwards, Compliance Officer
aharveyedwards@rbscc.org

Antoinette Kozlowski, Assistant Executive Director - Human Resources
akozlowski@rbscc.org

Housing Services

Angela Battaglia, Asst. Ex. Director - Housing & Community Relations
abattaglia@rbscc.org

Scott Short, Asst. Ex. Director - Business Development & Real Estate
sshort@rbscc.org

Emily Kurtz, Deputy Housing Director of Real Estate
ekurtz@rbscc.org

Maria Viera, Deputy Housing Director of Social Services
mviera@rbscc.org

Mirtha Duran, Community Empowerment Center Director
mduran@rbscc.org

Youth & Education Services

Elena Zullo, Assistant Executive Director - Youth and Education Services
ezullo@rbscc.org

Robert Santos, Assistant Director Youth and Education Services
rsantos@rbscc.org

Ramona Jagannath, Asst. Dir. Education and Admin. Services
rjagannath@rbscc.org

Senior Services

Sandra Christian, Asst. Executive Director - Senior and Care Management Services
schristian@rbscc.org